Malachi York Miracle In the Kitchen

07/04/2011 13:52

My name in the community in Brooklyn at the time was Asma Maryam. We all had job assignments and I worked in the kitchen in 729.

 

On this day, there was fish on the menu. I do not remember where the fish came from, all I remember is a large bag of whole, large, fresh fish. After all the fish had been served, I found that there were family members who hadn’t eaten yet. So I called over the intercom to inform  Paa Munzal Nazdar: Amun Nabab Rayay Akh Ptah (Djedtwy) – Malachi Kobina York (Imaam Isa at the time) that there wasn’t any more fish. I then received the message back, “look in the bag”. Now please take into consideration that I would have never called Doc without checking the bag first to make sure that there wasn’t any more fish. Anyway I did as I was told, and what do you think? There was more fish in the bag! I stood stunned as I looked. I knew that no one else had been in the kitchen because I would have seen them. The kitchen was not very big and it only had one entrance. Still in shock, I laughed, shook my head, smiled, and cooked the fish.

   

Mery Nefer Amun-RE

 

For more information visit: https://dryorkisfree.com/2011/07/prophesies-book-malachi/